0
319 S. Lake Street East Jordan, MI 49727
LOCAL: (231) 222-2171
Shop
Customer Reviews
BILLIE'S FLORAL & BOUTIQUE
Local East Jordan, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Christopher F

State/Province:TN

Yeah Billie’s floral is awesome! Everyone is friendly, hard workers, and beautiful Flowers. Thanks Billie!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Judy M

State/Province:MI

So full and beautiful! Absolutely loved it! Thank you
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Joseph J

State/Province:MI

Awsome!
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:MI

Unbelievable service! Outstanding flowers were ordered for a co-worker and everyone in the office was amazed at the beauty and wonderful scent. It was a last minute and on-line so I wasn't sure how quick and how the arrangement would actually be. Way beyond expectations and delivered very quickly!!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Amy R

State/Province:MI

Beautiful!! Super easy ordering
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: Kelly O

State/Province:MI

Great service and beautiful bouquet!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Susan W

State/Province:MI

Wonderful florist! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Kay F

State/Province:MI

My sister loved the arrangement, thank you for your prompt delivery and service
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Nancy Z

State/Province:MI

Our order was delivered same day and was Beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:MI

I have received arrangements from Billie's on several occasions. Each one is more beautiful than the last!
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name: Brieann C

State/Province:MI

This arrangement was absolutely perfect! Billie does a beautiful job!
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name: Kathleen F

State/Province:MI

The flowers are always fresh and of the best quality! Very happy!!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: S B

State/Province:AZ

Billie’s is the best way to get gifts/flowers to my family!!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Megan H

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Kristi M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Suzanne T

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangements
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Evelyn T

State/Province:MI

Love everything you create, Billie!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Suzanne T

State/Province:MI

I received absolutely beautiful flowers from Billie's in East Jordan for Mother's Day.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:MI

I have received flowers from Billie's on several occaisons. They are always fresh and incredibly beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Brieann C

State/Province:MI

Always impressed and pleased with Billie's work!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:OK

I had the best experience! The floral I ordered wasn't going to come in for my date, so they created a custom gift box that was even better! I highly recommend Billie's!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Debra S

State/Province:MI

Yes thank you. They loved the gift and Wyatt loved the balloons !
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: Whitney D

State/Province:MI

Awesome customer service! The bouquet was absolutely beautiful:)
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Sarah S

State/Province:MI

My mom was thrilled with the flowers. They were beautiful and made her house smell amazing.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Leanne J

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:MI

The flowers were fresh, beautiful, and the house still smells amazing! (3 days after delivery). It's like having a burst of springtime in the middle of our single-digit cold snap. Wonderful!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Joy G

State/Province:MI

Fast reliable service
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Celeste M

State/Province:MI

Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Dr Johnna D

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Sandra S

State/Province:MI

I was sent a picture of the bouquet on day one and on day six. On both days it looked lovely. It was fresh and full with lovely color and depth - very well designed and put together.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name: Rebecca M

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for our CLPS Senior Volleyball Night and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for being a huge part of our special evening!
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name: Sandy S

State/Province:MI

The bouquets you put together and delivered are beautiful! I love the combination of color and flowers. Excellent job! Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name: Russell K

State/Province:MI

Just wonderful place to do business with. I did it all online and even though she had numerous other events (weddings) she snuck us in. It meant the world for my wife.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name: Julie F

State/Province:IL

Went above and beyond.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name: Noelle W

State/Province:AZ

Awesome service thank you so much, my parents love their gift basket!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name: Darlene H

State/Province:OH

Great service, and a good price!