BILLIE'S FLORAL & BOUTIQUE
0
205 Water St. Suite B East Jordan, MI 49727
LOCAL: (231) 222-2171
Shop
Order within 2 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BILLIE'S FLORAL & BOUTIQUE
Local East Jordan, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

This arrangement was absolutely perfect! Billie does a beautiful job!
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers are always fresh and of the best quality! Very happy!!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Billie’s is the best way to get gifts/flowers to my family!!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Love everything you create, Billie!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangements
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I received absolutely beautiful flowers from Billie's in East Jordan for Mother's Day.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have received flowers from Billie's on several occaisons. They are always fresh and incredibly beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Always impressed and pleased with Billie's work!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

I had the best experience! The floral I ordered wasn't going to come in for my date, so they created a custom gift box that was even better! I highly recommend Billie's!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Yes thank you. They loved the gift and Wyatt loved the balloons !
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Awesome customer service! The bouquet was absolutely beautiful:)
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

My mom was thrilled with the flowers. They were beautiful and made her house smell amazing.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were fresh, beautiful, and the house still smells amazing! (3 days after delivery). It's like having a burst of springtime in the middle of our single-digit cold snap. Wonderful!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fast reliable service
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was sent a picture of the bouquet on day one and on day six. On both days it looked lovely. It was fresh and full with lovely color and depth - very well designed and put together.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for our CLPS Senior Volleyball Night and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for being a huge part of our special evening!
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The bouquets you put together and delivered are beautiful! I love the combination of color and flowers. Excellent job! Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Just wonderful place to do business with. I did it all online and even though she had numerous other events (weddings) she snuck us in. It meant the world for my wife.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Went above and beyond.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Awesome service thank you so much, my parents love their gift basket!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service, and a good price!
Flower Delivery To East Jordan, MI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

BILLIE'S FLORAL & BOUTIQUE
205 Water St. Suite B
East Jordan, MI. 49727
Local: (231) 222-2171

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-sl