BILLIE'S FLORAL & BOUTIQUE
0
205 Water St. Suite B East Jordan, MI 49727
LOCAL: (231) 222-2171
Shop
Customer Reviews
BILLIE'S FLORAL & BOUTIQUE
Local East Jordan, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangements
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Love everything you create, Billie!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have received flowers from Billie's on several occaisons. They are always fresh and incredibly beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I received absolutely beautiful flowers from Billie's in East Jordan for Mother's Day.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Always impressed and pleased with Billie's work!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

I had the best experience! The floral I ordered wasn't going to come in for my date, so they created a custom gift box that was even better! I highly recommend Billie's!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Yes thank you. They loved the gift and Wyatt loved the balloons !
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Awesome customer service! The bouquet was absolutely beautiful:)
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

My mom was thrilled with the flowers. They were beautiful and made her house smell amazing.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were fresh, beautiful, and the house still smells amazing! (3 days after delivery). It's like having a burst of springtime in the middle of our single-digit cold snap. Wonderful!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fast reliable service
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was sent a picture of the bouquet on day one and on day six. On both days it looked lovely. It was fresh and full with lovely color and depth - very well designed and put together.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for our CLPS Senior Volleyball Night and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for being a huge part of our special evening!
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The bouquets you put together and delivered are beautiful! I love the combination of color and flowers. Excellent job! Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Just wonderful place to do business with. I did it all online and even though she had numerous other events (weddings) she snuck us in. It meant the world for my wife.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Went above and beyond.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Awesome service thank you so much, my parents love their gift basket!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service, and a good price!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Jordan, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

BILLIE'S FLORAL & BOUTIQUE
205 Water St. Suite B
East Jordan, MI. 49727
Local: (231) 222-2171

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at