0
LOCAL: (231) 222-2171
Shop
Order within 2 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BILLIE'S FLORAL & BOUTIQUE
Local East Jordan, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2022
Name: Debi R

State/Province:MI

I ordered an arrangement for my father’s memorial. I had no prior experience with Billie’s Floral, so I guess you could call it a leap of faith. Let me tell you it was well placed. The arrangement was ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! It was better than the example picture by far! You can tell they care about their customer and what they do! Trust me you won’t be disappointed!!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Christopher F

State/Province:TN

Yeah Billie’s floral is awesome! Everyone is friendly, hard workers, and beautiful Flowers. Thanks Billie!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Judy M

State/Province:MI

So full and beautiful! Absolutely loved it! Thank you
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Joseph J

State/Province:MI

Awsome!
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:MI

Unbelievable service! Outstanding flowers were ordered for a co-worker and everyone in the office was amazed at the beauty and wonderful scent. It was a last minute and on-line so I wasn't sure how quick and how the arrangement would actually be. Way beyond expectations and delivered very quickly!!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Amy R

State/Province:MI

Beautiful!! Super easy ordering
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: Kelly O

State/Province:MI

Great service and beautiful bouquet!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Susan W

State/Province:MI

Wonderful florist! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Kay F

State/Province:MI

My sister loved the arrangement, thank you for your prompt delivery and service
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Nancy Z

State/Province:MI

Our order was delivered same day and was Beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:MI

I have received arrangements from Billie's on several occasions. Each one is more beautiful than the last!
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name: Brieann C

State/Province:MI

This arrangement was absolutely perfect! Billie does a beautiful job!
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name: Kathleen F

State/Province:MI

The flowers are always fresh and of the best quality! Very happy!!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: S B

State/Province:AZ

Billie’s is the best way to get gifts/flowers to my family!!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Megan H

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Kristi M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Evelyn T

State/Province:MI

Love everything you create, Billie!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Suzanne T

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangements
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Suzanne T

State/Province:MI

I received absolutely beautiful flowers from Billie's in East Jordan for Mother's Day.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:MI

I have received flowers from Billie's on several occaisons. They are always fresh and incredibly beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Brieann C

State/Province:MI

Always impressed and pleased with Billie's work!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:OK

I had the best experience! The floral I ordered wasn't going to come in for my date, so they created a custom gift box that was even better! I highly recommend Billie's!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Debra S

State/Province:MI

Yes thank you. They loved the gift and Wyatt loved the balloons !
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: Whitney D

State/Province:MI

Awesome customer service! The bouquet was absolutely beautiful:)
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Sarah S

State/Province:MI

My mom was thrilled with the flowers. They were beautiful and made her house smell amazing.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Leanne J

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:MI

The flowers were fresh, beautiful, and the house still smells amazing! (3 days after delivery). It's like having a burst of springtime in the middle of our single-digit cold snap. Wonderful!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Joy G

State/Province:MI

Fast reliable service
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Celeste M

State/Province:MI

Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Dr Johnna D

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Sandra S

State/Province:MI

I was sent a picture of the bouquet on day one and on day six. On both days it looked lovely. It was fresh and full with lovely color and depth - very well designed and put together.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name: Rebecca M

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for our CLPS Senior Volleyball Night and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for being a huge part of our special evening!
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name: Sandy S

State/Province:MI

The bouquets you put together and delivered are beautiful! I love the combination of color and flowers. Excellent job! Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name: Russell K

State/Province:MI

Just wonderful place to do business with. I did it all online and even though she had numerous other events (weddings) she snuck us in. It meant the world for my wife.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name: Julie F

State/Province:IL

Went above and beyond.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name: Noelle W

State/Province:AZ

Awesome service thank you so much, my parents love their gift basket!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name: Darlene H

State/Province:OH

Great service, and a good price!